2017 Internal Photographer of the Year

2017 Club Photographer of the Year (POTY) Competition

Elke Wilson – winner non-advanced receiving trophy from chairman Danny Scully

Paul Morrissey – 2nd place Advanced

Danny Scully – 3rd place Advanced receiving certificate from Competitions Secretary Adrian O’Donovan

Tony Hunt (r) winner Advanced receiving trophy from Chairman Danny Scully