Photographer Of The Year 2008

The 2008 photographer of the year results where annouced at our AGM and we where pleased to crown Donal Mullins as our Club Photographer of the Year.

Photographer of the Year 2008
L to R : Eddie Foyle(Competition Secretary) & Donal Mullins

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *